Reviews

Displaying 1 to 17 of 17 reviews

' Tactful dilligence '

The Coopers | Vendor | 11.09.17

With all the property sales we have made in our long marriage, Heywoods is the only estate agency that we judge as having earned its commission! It runs the risk of damaging the reputation of the profession. Seriously, we appreciate the patience and tact shown in dealing with such difficult customers - not discounting ourselves.

Did you find this article useful? YES0

' Heywoods were fantastic '

steve and judy | Tenant | 08.08.17

We rented a Mews House in Belsize Park from Heywoods and lived there for three years. If you are an expat coming to live in the NW3 area you should use these guys. It is a huge relief to work with people who have integrity and are generally nice. Many landlords (and we experienced this) are simply out to maximize their profits and don't care about tenants. This was not the case with the gang at Heywoods. They are just outstanding.

Did you find this article useful? YES0

' Positive experience '

Katie & Thomas | Tenant | 02.08.17

We were tenants through Heywoods for over a year and our experience has been positive and personable from beginning to end. All of team and really helpful and efficient and would recommend to anyone looking to rent in London ...

Did you find this article useful? YES0

' Great personal service '

Mrs. Cole | Vendor | 26.06.17

Heywoods agency and Angela King has given us a great personal service. Accompanied the process of selling our home with care and patience. Their years of knowledge and experience has made the otherwise stressful process easy to manage and all aspects explained clearly and with great attention to details.

Did you find this article useful? YES0

' A Genuine Pleasure '

Kate | Buyer | 23.06.17

I would like to write a commendation of excellent service for Angela, who went above and beyond the call of duty. She was very prompt with responses and was always available to answer any questions (even on her annual leave). She has a wonderful attitude and always has a ready smile. A pleasure to work with.

Did you find this article useful? YES0

' 8 years of 5 star service '

Les M | Tenant | 23.05.17

We have rented a flat through Heywoods for 8+ years and have found the experience nothing short of excellent. Amy, Jon and the rest of the team have always been super supportive and efficient with all our needs. We will actually miss them!

Did you find this article useful? YES0

' Wish there were six stars available '

John G | Vendor | 02.05.17

All I can tell you is that the flat I was selling had been on the market with other agents for almost a year ... without a single offer. I switched to Heywoods, dropped the keys off on a Saturday morning and by that afternoon IT WAS SOLD. All the (inevitable) bumps in the road on the way to completion were navigated with impeccable tact and skill. It's probably invidious to name names, but hey - huge thanks Angela.

Did you find this article useful? YES0

' Very helpful and professional '

SAL N RICH | Tenant | 10.03.17

We rented through Heywoods for 3 years and have always found them to be helpful, reliable, friendly and professional. We would definitely rent through them again and highly recommend them.

Did you find this article useful? YES0

' Expert, Personal Service '

Jan | Vendor | 21.02.17

I chose Angela at Heywoods Estate Agents as friends in the Belsize area had recommended her. I was extremely glad they did. Angela's professional and efficient approach to my apartment sale, from marketing right through to completion allowed for a straightforward and stress free transaction. Angela's tenacity in moving the sale process along resulted in a short completion time. Angela's local market knowledge and negotiating skills ensured she achieved the highest sale price, which of course, I was delighted with. I would have no hesitation in recommending Angela and Heywoods.

Did you find this article useful? YES0

' Excellent & Energetic '

Nick | Buyer | 19.01.17

Angela at Heywoods is a fount of Belsize Park property knowledge. I engaged Angela as a buyer a few years ago. She found the right property in the right location at the right price. I was delighted. Recently she introduced me to another property which I have subsequently bought. Angela provided careful advice and ensured the purchase chain held together. She provided regular updates, recommended builders and decorators and was at the front door on completion day to let me in. I am not sure you will encounter a better agent.

Did you find this article useful? YES0
IE8 Alert! Cookie Alert!

To get the best possible experience using our website we recommend you upgrade to a modern web browser. More info