Reviews

Displaying 1 to 14 of 14 reviews

' Great personal service '

Mrs. Cole | Vendor | 26.06.17

Heywoods agency and Angela King has given us a great personal service. Accompanied the process of selling our home with care and patience. Their years of knowledge and experience has made the otherwise stressful process easy to manage and all aspects explained clearly and with great attention to details.

Did you find this article useful? YES0

' A Genuine Pleasure '

Kate | Buyer | 23.06.17

I would like to write a commendation of excellent service for Angela, who went above and beyond the call of duty. She was very prompt with responses and was always available to answer any questions (even on her annual leave). She has a wonderful attitude and always has a ready smile. A pleasure to work with.

Did you find this article useful? YES0

' 8 years of 5 star service '

Les M | Tenant | 23.05.17

We have rented a flat through Heywoods for 8+ years and have found the experience nothing short of excellent. Amy, Jon and the rest of the team have always been super supportive and efficient with all our needs. We will actually miss them!

Did you find this article useful? YES0

' Wish there were six stars available '

John G | Vendor | 02.05.17

All I can tell you is that the flat I was selling had been on the market with other agents for almost a year ... without a single offer. I switched to Heywoods, dropped the keys off on a Saturday morning and by that afternoon IT WAS SOLD. All the (inevitable) bumps in the road on the way to completion were navigated with impeccable tact and skill. It's probably invidious to name names, but hey - huge thanks Angela.

Did you find this article useful? YES0

' Very helpful and professional '

SAL N RICH | Tenant | 10.03.17

We rented through Heywoods for 3 years and have always found them to be helpful, reliable, friendly and professional. We would definitely rent through them again and highly recommend them.

Did you find this article useful? YES0

' Expert, Personal Service '

Jan | Vendor | 21.02.17

I chose Angela at Heywoods Estate Agents as friends in the Belsize area had recommended her. I was extremely glad they did. Angela's professional and efficient approach to my apartment sale, from marketing right through to completion allowed for a straightforward and stress free transaction. Angela's tenacity in moving the sale process along resulted in a short completion time. Angela's local market knowledge and negotiating skills ensured she achieved the highest sale price, which of course, I was delighted with. I would have no hesitation in recommending Angela and Heywoods.

Did you find this article useful? YES0

' Excellent & Energetic '

Nick | Buyer | 19.01.17

Angela at Heywoods is a fount of Belsize Park property knowledge. I engaged Angela as a buyer a few years ago. She found the right property in the right location at the right price. I was delighted. Recently she introduced me to another property which I have subsequently bought. Angela provided careful advice and ensured the purchase chain held together. She provided regular updates, recommended builders and decorators and was at the front door on completion day to let me in. I am not sure you will encounter a better agent.

Did you find this article useful? YES0

' The best agent in town! '

Mary | Vendor | 16.01.17

I lived in Belsize Park for many years and when I decided to sell my flat there was no question of my doing so with anybody else other than Heywoods. Within a week of instructing Angela she had a list of potential buyers and I accepted an offer 2 weeks later. I found Angela to be a consummate professional who went out of her way to ensure that the sale of my flat proceeded as smoothly as possible. She was always attentive to my needs and incredibly supportive even going so far as to provide me with valuable advice regarding my purchase of a property in an area outside Belsize Park.

Did you find this article useful? YES0

' Exceptional Customer Service - thank you so much '

Caroline | Buyer | 16.01.17

From the moment that we entered Heywoods through to completion, we could not have had a better estate agent to help us. Angela showed great knowledge, attention to detail and above all care about us and our purchase. She was always on hand if we had any questions and eager to help in any way that she could. She paired us up with a beautiful property and we cannot thank her enough. I would not hesitate to go to Heywoods again in future as the help and dedication that we received from Angela easily warrants the full five stars.

Did you find this article useful? YES0

' It was a pleasure doing business with Heywoods. '

Natalie | Buyer | 16.01.17

I would highly recommend using the team at Heywoods. Angela did a great job of making the property transaction go as smoothly as possible. She really went out of her way throughout the whole process to help us and and provided a first class service. We could not have used a better estate agent.

Did you find this article useful? YES0
IE8 Alert! Cookie Alert!

To get the best possible experience using our website we recommend you upgrade to a modern web browser. More info