Reviews

Displaying 1 to 19 of 19 reviews

' Excellent Service '

Amanda A | Buyer | 10.11.17

Angela was wonderful to deal with from start to finish. Nothing was too much trouble and she smoothed over every difficulty throughout the buying process. Heywoods offer a level of personal attention that is not found in other estate agents, in our experience. They are professional, straightforward and approachable. We would definitely use them again

Did you find this article useful? YES0

' Very Pleased I Chose Heywoods '

Albert H | Vendor | 05.11.17

From start to finish, Angela was a wonder. She did a great job marketing my flat, from arranging the photographing and listing and then onto a number of viewings. In the end I achieved a much higher price than that quoted by other estate agents in the area. Selling and buying a property at the same time can be a stressful experience but Angela walked me through it with great efficiency and humour and was always in touch throughout the process. She also recommended a solicitor and mover both of whom turned out to be excellent. Angela is a skilled and experienced negotiator, too. With Jon as backup, it was a pleasure. I have no hesitation in recommending Heywoods. They are the best estate agents I have ever dealt with.

Did you find this article useful? YES0

' Tactful dilligence '

The Coopers | Vendor | 11.09.17

With all the property sales we have made in our long marriage, Heywoods is the only estate agency that we judge as having earned its commission! It runs the risk of damaging the reputation of the profession. Seriously, we appreciate the patience and tact shown in dealing with such difficult customers - not discounting ourselves.

Did you find this article useful? YES0

' Heywoods were fantastic '

steve and judy | Tenant | 08.08.17

We rented a Mews House in Belsize Park from Heywoods and lived there for three years. If you are an expat coming to live in the NW3 area you should use these guys. It is a huge relief to work with people who have integrity and are generally nice. Many landlords (and we experienced this) are simply out to maximize their profits and don't care about tenants. This was not the case with the gang at Heywoods. They are just outstanding.

Did you find this article useful? YES0

' Positive experience '

Katie & Thomas | Tenant | 02.08.17

We were tenants through Heywoods for over a year and our experience has been positive and personable from beginning to end. All of team and really helpful and efficient and would recommend to anyone looking to rent in London ...

Did you find this article useful? YES0

' Great personal service '

Mrs. Cole | Vendor | 26.06.17

Heywoods agency and Angela King has given us a great personal service. Accompanied the process of selling our home with care and patience. Their years of knowledge and experience has made the otherwise stressful process easy to manage and all aspects explained clearly and with great attention to details.

Did you find this article useful? YES0

' A Genuine Pleasure '

Kate | Buyer | 23.06.17

I would like to write a commendation of excellent service for Angela, who went above and beyond the call of duty. She was very prompt with responses and was always available to answer any questions (even on her annual leave). She has a wonderful attitude and always has a ready smile. A pleasure to work with.

Did you find this article useful? YES0

' 8 years of 5 star service '

Les M | Tenant | 23.05.17

We have rented a flat through Heywoods for 8+ years and have found the experience nothing short of excellent. Amy, Jon and the rest of the team have always been super supportive and efficient with all our needs. We will actually miss them!

Did you find this article useful? YES0

' Wish there were six stars available '

John G | Vendor | 02.05.17

All I can tell you is that the flat I was selling had been on the market with other agents for almost a year ... without a single offer. I switched to Heywoods, dropped the keys off on a Saturday morning and by that afternoon IT WAS SOLD. All the (inevitable) bumps in the road on the way to completion were navigated with impeccable tact and skill. It's probably invidious to name names, but hey - huge thanks Angela.

Did you find this article useful? YES0

' Very helpful and professional '

SAL N RICH | Tenant | 10.03.17

We rented through Heywoods for 3 years and have always found them to be helpful, reliable, friendly and professional. We would definitely rent through them again and highly recommend them.

Did you find this article useful? YES0
IE8 Alert! Cookie Alert!

To get the best possible experience using our website we recommend you upgrade to a modern web browser. More info